Then how should I begin / To spit out all the butt-ends of my days and ways?

So I finally decided to do it. Take the path traveled by -only a few million other people… About an hour ago my little bell rang in my apartment and an unusually tall Korean man presented himself to install internet in my flat. Off came the shoes and with one call he was in and out in ten minutes flat. And now the world is once again at my fingertips. I no longer feel like a floating iceberg… or a person who has to live with annoying trivia questions that she can’t Google.

In future I plan to post about how I’m constantly revising my visions and battling with indecisions.

And time yet for a hundred indecisions,

And for a hundred visions and revisions,

Before the taking of a toast and tea.

Do I dare

Disturb the universe?

In a minute there is time

For decisions and revisions which a minute will reverse.

(T.S. Eliot)

For now I will leave you with what I’m currently listening to you and wish you a wonderful weekend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

